9702 Gayton Road Suite 131, Richmond, Virginia 23238

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
804-767-5220

Mosquito Joe OF WEST RICHMOND Reviews

1217 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

They offer a very courteous and person service.

Kipley H
Jun 14, 2019

All good, thank you!

Matthew B
Jun 14, 2019

You guys have the nicest staff and work with your customers, which is always appreciated. When Jesse came out for our first treatment this season he moved things around to come out the next day since I was outside mowing and wasn't quite finished. To a working mom who has to make every minute count to get things done, that was amazing!

Jessica S
Jun 12, 2019

We have been able to use our heavily wooded yard thanks to your service last summer and again this season. Thank you!

Doug M
Jun 07, 2019

Excellent company, everyone is so nice and easy to work with - we haven’t had one mosquito since signing up. Very please with this service!

Amber B
Jun 03, 2019

After just our first spray, we saw almost no mosquitoes. We just had our second spray and haven't seen a bug since! Loving this service.

Abby B
Jun 03, 2019

I wish we had invested in this approach to pest control last summer. What a difference it has made to be able to enjoy being outdoors without the hassle of having to apply insect repellent or have candles lit.

Jackie A
May 28, 2019

Great service, reliable, friendly, prompt. Highly recommend to a friend!

Michelle D
May 28, 2019

Love being outside in our yard without pesky mosquitos! Many thanks!

Joanne W
May 25, 2019

The added value I see in controlling mosquitoes is the significant reduction of the flea and tick populations in the yard- even though we are next to a wetland that is home to an army of squirrels.

Joel E
May 25, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!