9702 Gayton Road Suite 131, Richmond, Virginia 23238

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
804-767-5220

Mosquito Joe OF WEST RICHMOND Reviews

1075 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

We can go out on the deck and not get bitten. So far so good. Before you come back give me a call to make sure we will be here. Thanks .

Irene S
Jul 16, 2018

I was happy with the results however I wish it would have lasted longer.

Kristie D
Jul 13, 2018

Due to the horrid rain and flooding in my yard we could not open the door without armies of the nasties flying in! Y'all came out, sprayed and boom, they were gone! Did not see one until two days before the next spray. That's odds I will take!

Sharron D
Jul 10, 2018

Working well on timely service. After two treatments we see a big improvement

Guenther H
Jul 03, 2018

Kind, competent, and trouble-free for me! Plus, no mosquitos ever!! Thank you all for what you do.

Sheila B
Jul 03, 2018

Speedy response to initial inquiry, day prior e-mailed date and approx time of treatment, love having eco friendly option, enjoying yard w no mozzies!

Barbara M
Jul 03, 2018

Unbelievable difference outside after the very first treatment. No mosquitoes, no ticks, no spiders. Love this company.

Laura S
Jul 02, 2018

We still have some mosquitoes...but I guess that is to be expected. The person who does the scheduling is very accommodating to meet our needs. Louise Bagwell

Louise B
Jul 02, 2018

I already recommended you to a friend. Thanks for a bug free backyard.

Lisa A
Jul 02, 2018

We're very happy with the service and have only seen 1 mosquito and 1 tick in the past week. The price of this service is very high, however. Wish you could lower it for those who are getting recurring treatments.

Carol C
Jun 30, 2018